الكاتب - sofonyas kebede

يدخل موقع Addisber.com مع مستودع خاص به إلى السوق الإثيوبي

للكشف عن الاتجاه المتنامي للسوق الرقمي ، قدمت شركة التكنولوجيا المحلية Addis Path Trading بوابة تسوق جديدة عبر الإنترنت تسمى addisber.com. "addisber.com هو المنصة القيمة لجميع الاحتياجات الشخصية والتجارية" قال Fitsum Hailu ، المدير العام لشركة أديس باث للتجارة. كما قال ، تقدم البوابة مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات لعملائها الحاليين والمحتملين. تشتمل البوابة على عناصر مثل التعليم والترفيه ، والقرطاسية واللوازم المكتبية ، ومستحضرات التجميل ، والمواد الغذائية ، والبستنة و [...]

اقرأ أكثر...

يعمل موقع Addisber.com على توسيع نطاق توفره في أربع وسائط اجتماعية

تعد وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي إحدى الطرق الملائمة للوصول إلى العملاء المحتملين. للبدء ، أنشأ موقع addisber.com ملفات تعريف وسائط اجتماعية على Twitter و Linked-in و Telegram و Facebook وبدء التواصل مع عملاء محتملين مختلفين. يتم نشر الوافدين الجدد والعروض الخاصة والرسائل المختلفة على هذه الوسائط للسماح للعملاء بأحدث الأخبار وتقديمهم إلى صفحة متساوية مع ما يجري على موقع الويب. من خلال تطبيق هذه الاستراتيجية ، فإن موقع addisber.com قادر على توصيل قيمه لعملائه بسهولة وفي الوقت المناسب. ها هي وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنا [...]

اقرأ أكثر...

تقدم Addisber.com تطبيقاتها للجوال المصممة لنظامي Android و IOS

وفقًا لـ Statista ، يصل عدد مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية في جميع أنحاء العالم إلى 2.87 مليار بحلول عام 2020. وحتى في إثيوبيا ، هناك نمو هائل في مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية. تماشياً مع هذا ، فإن موقع addisber.com لديه كل من تطبيقات Android و IOS لجعل تجربة التسوق للعملاء أبسط ويمكن الوصول إليها في متناول اليد. يمكنك تنزيل تطبيقاتنا من الرابطين أدناه. تطبيق Android: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details؟id=com.addisber.app تطبيق Ios: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/addisber/id1512156611؟ls=1

اقرأ أكثر...

موقع Addisber.com يبرم اتفاقية عقد مع بنك الحبشة

أبرم موقع addisber.com مؤخرًا اتفاقية تجارة إلكترونية مع بنك الحبشة لقبول بطاقات Visa و Master Cards باستخدام CyberSource. يوفر CyberSource حل نظام أساسي واحد من تجارب الدفع الملائمة للعملاء إلى الحماية الآلية من الاحتيال. يتيح ذلك لعملاء addisber.com طلب وترتيب الدفع من الخارج باستخدام بطاقات Visa أو Master Cards. على وجه الخصوص لأولئك الذين يعيشون في أرض أجنبية أو في الشتات ، والذين لديهم أفراد عائلات هنا في إثيوبيا ويرغبون في إرسال العناصر والاحتياجات اليومية بدلاً من [...]

اقرأ أكثر...

Author - sofonyas kebede

Addisber.com with its own warehouse enters the Ethiopian market

Detecting the growing trend of the digital market, a local technology firm Addis Path Trading has presented a new online shopping portal called addisber.com.“addisber.com is the valuable platform for all personal and business needs” said Fitsum Hailu, General Manager of Addis Path Trading. As he said the portal presents a wide range of products to its existing and potential customers. The portal include items such as educational and entertainment, stationary and office supplies, cosmetics, food items, gardening and [...]

Read more...

Addisber.com expands its availability on four social medias

Social media is one of the convenient ways to reach potential customers. To get started, addisber.com created social media profiles on Twitter, Linked-in, Telegram and Facebook and start networking with different potential customers. New arrivals, Special Offers, and different messages are posted on these medias to let customers up-to-date and bring them to equal page with what is going on the website. By applying this strategy, addisber.com is able to communicate its values to its customers easily and in a timely manner. here are our social media [...]

Read more...

Addisber.com introduces its mobile Apps designed for Android and IOS

According to Statista, the number of smartphone users worldwide reach up to 2.87 billion by 2020. Even in Ethiopia, there is an exponential growth of smart phone users. In line with this, addisber.com have both android and IOS apps to make customers’ shopping experience even simpler and accessible on hand. you can download our apps from the two links below. Android App : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.addisber.app Ios App : https://apps.apple.com/us/app/addisber/id1512156611?ls=1

Read more...

Addisber.com concludes contract agreement with Bank of Abyssinia

Recently, addisber.com concluded E-commerce merchant agreement with Bank of Abyssinia for the acceptance of Visa cards and Master cards using CyberSource. CyberSource provides a single platform solution from customer-friendly payment experiences to automated fraud protection. This lets addisber.com customers to order and arrange payment from abroad using Visa cards or Master Cards. Particularly for those living in a foreign land or Diaspora, who has family members here in Ethiopia and wish to send items and daily needs instead of [...]

Read more...